Common Council


  • 5 p.m. CST
  • 3rd Tuesday of every month

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Current Agenda (PDF) | View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Steve Haaff
    District 1 (Grass, Jackson and Luce Townships)
  • Blake Bunner, Vice President
    District 2 (Ohio Township)
  • Todd Grundhoefer
    District 3 (Carter and Clay Townships)
  • Todd Ruxer
    District 4 (Hammond, Harrison and Huff Townships)