County Commissioners


  • 3 p.m. CST
  • 1st and 3rd Tuesday of every month

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Current Agenda (PDF) | View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • James Seiler
    District 1 (Ohio and Luce Townships)
  • Heather Gries, Vice President
    District 2 (Carter, Clay, Grass and Jackson Townships)
  • Thomas "Tom" Brown, President
    District 3 (Hammond, Huff and Harrison Townships)