06:40 PM CST

Supervisors & Associates


Mike Roos-Chairman
Brian Rahman - Vice Chairman
Alan Waninger Secretary
Mark Lubbehusen
Burke Sibrel


David Gogel
Phillip Schmidt
Holly McCutchan

Supervisors -are (5) volunteers that have been elected (3) & appointed (2) to serve on the Board of Soil & Water Conservation District for Spencer County.

Associates -are volunteers that have come to offer their help in conservation needs